March 24 – A mixed bag of emotions today

We’re launching a new computer system at work, homepage and everything so today was pretty much like being back in school – like being in class, learning about all the new features and everything. A long day but a pretty good day.
White tank Vero Moda, purple tights H&M, coral cardigan Oasis and skirt Mexx. Obi-belt from India.

I overslept a bit this morning so I grabbed a few simple items, but trying to be a bit creative with colors.
Then I added… guess(!)… my leopard scarf!

Me and Boyfriend hung out with my parents tonight, really nice. But I got pretty emotional after watching a documentary on tv about a rape at a school and afterwards the whole community started supporting the convicted rapist (a 25-year-old boy who confessed the whole thing) and well.. it was a long story but I just got so mad after watching it..

But then, I got home and read some wonderful news at one of my favourite blogs (bright side dweller) and that made me feel happy again – you know, good things do happen and MOST people in this world are great people.

1 kommentar

Filed under Color love, Looks, work

One response to “March 24 – A mixed bag of emotions today

  1. Aw, you are the sweetest 🙂 And this outfit is amazing… what great colors, and you KNOW I’d wear the shit outta that scarf too! Love it!

Kommentera

